hunger

by nuu

Wednesday February 7, 2024 07:55



I am so hungry. My body is weak. My body is always weak. I can't stand long enough to cook anything. I can't even sit up long enough so that I may try to cook something. All I can do is lay down and cry. and cry and cry. And that's all I can do many days. And I'm tired.

I push myself too hard and I don't do much. I pushed myself too hard this week playing Baldur's Gate 3 with my friends and trying to do more art I enjoy and making simple meals. I showered once at some point in the last week, but I stink again. I washed my bedsheets but I haven't put them on my bed yet and I've been sleeping on a naked mattress for 3 days. I took 4 days to do one load of dishes and now the sink is almost full and I have to do it all over again. And I have to eat but I can't stand up or sit up to make something and I can't leave my apartment even if it's just at the gate to get something someone delivered.

This is when I remember why I hate living so much. I really tried to enjoy it. I can't do much of anything and my needs have surpassed my ability.

I guess this is when I need, I need to ask for help. But I don't really trust anyone. And so this is the hell I live in. Forced to rely on others, yet unable to anyway.



next blog post feb 9, 2024 "học tiếng việt"

previous blog post feb 7, 2024 "burden"

all blog posts

go home