spencer/spider

by nuu

Sunday February 11, 2024 11:35

Spencer Agnew Smosh Wiki page



Hallo. This will be real short today because I'm tired and dysregulated and will try to sleep real soon, but I've been watching a playlist of all the Smosh videos Spencer Agnew is in and I keep thinking about this video where he was introduced with the fact that people used to think his name was Spider because he introduced himself very quietly as a kid 😭 I was also a very quiet kid, and was often nonverbal (I've wondered for a decade if I had selective mutism, unsure if I can call it that but it's def the autism lol) so I relate very much to that. And since it was SPIDER I feel very connected to him right now.

Also, sidenote, because I mentioned autism, and I will mention ADHD now, I guess my current hyperfixation is just Spencer??? I hate when I hyperfixate on people, I often worry that I'm being obsessive and creepy. But, I dunno, I feel like I can't control it. And it'll fade eventually. For now it's really helping me stay regulated to just consume a bunch of Spencer Agnew videos and take audio clips of my favorite lines. I was thinking I'd make some fanart, maybe a fansite, and even make a song out of the clips?? We'll see. But it can't be too harmful, right?



next blog post feb 13, 2024 "chạy ngay đi"

previous blog post feb 10, 2024 "Chúc Mừng Năm Mới!"

all blog posts

go home