the knot

kevin and nuu

Wednesday May 8, 2024 02:31

CREDIT



I am losing my mind. I think there is merit to it though, in going mad... I am trying to get myself to feel that though, to really believe it. Because I need to let go.

I think I am seeing too much. I understand a little bit maybe why people would not want to know what's going on in the world... Would not want to hear about genocide and their complicity in mass disability and death... Would not want to unravel the truth in anything. Because then you soon find the knot. And it's a knot that you can spend your whole life crouched in front of, poking and pulling at, and when looking back on your life you will find that you have barely made a change.

You must still do it anyway.



previous blog post april 27, 2024 "let this radicalize you"

all blog posts

go home